About Us

Officers for the Quadrennium 2020 / 2024

Chairperson

Eric Lineberry

Senior Pastor serving Mount Carmel UMC Reidsville, NC
Secretary

Sybil Perrell

Senior Pastor serving Olivet/Forestville UMC Lilesville, NC
Vice Chairperson

Mary Hatley

Senior Pastor serving Cedar Grove UMCNorwood NC 


Chair: Eric Lineberry elineberry@wnccumc.net

Vice Chair: Mary Hatley jforrester@wnccumc.net

Secretary: Sybil Perrell SPerrell@wnccumc.net

Treasure: Brain Braunschweiger bbraunschweiger@wnccumc.net

District Representative

Appalachian:                      Jerry Rogers Jrogers1@wnccumc.net

Blue Ridge:                          Michael Harrill mharrill@wnccumc.net

Catawba Valley:                Tripp Hord thord@wnccumc.net

Metro:                                  Vickie Wilson vwilson@wnccumc.net

Northern Piedmont:       Jim Groom JGroome@wnccumc.net

Smoky Mountain:             Tim Lee tlee@wnccumc.net

Uwharrie:                           Chris Smith CSmith@wnccumc.net

Yadkin Valley:                    Ray Morgan rmorgan@wnccumc.net