About Us

Officers for the Quadrennium 2020 / 2024

Chairperson

Eric Lineberry

Senior Pastor serving at Mount Carmel UMC Reidsville, NC
Secretary/Treasurer

Debra Turner

Senior Pastor serving at Matthews Chapel Stoneville, NC
Vice Chairperson

Jennifer Forrester

Associate Pastor serving at First UMC Hickory, NC

Chair: Eric Lineberry elineberry@wnccumc.net

Vice Chair: Jennifer Forrester jforrester@wnccumc.net

Secretary/Treasurer: Debbie Turner dturner@wnccumc.net

District Representative

Appalachian:                      Jerry Rogers Jrogers1@wnccumc.net

Blue Ridge:                          Michael Harrill mharrill@wnccumc.net

Catawba Valley:                Tripp Hord thord@wnccumc.net

Metro:                                  Vickie Wilson vwilson@wnccumc.net

Northern Piedmont:       Debbie Turner dturner@wnccumc.net

Smoky Mountain:             Tim Lee tlee@wnccumc.net

Uwharrie:                            Brad Treece btreece@wnccumc.net

Yadkin Valley:                    Ray Morgan rmorgan@wnccumc.net